JavaScript Cheat Sheet Updated

After working through several of CoderByte‘s easy challenge problems, I have added quite a bit to my JavaScript Cheat Sheet. Most additions are built-ins which I have become more familiar with using (such as array.reduce(), array.sort(), and Math.floor() /Math.round() /Math.ceil()). I also added the basics of using regular expressions, which I had not encountered until reviewing CoderByte’s provided challenge solutions.

JavaScript Cheat Sheet_Updated

(p.s. these are my personal notes, not any sort of official guide.)

 

Leave a Reply

